Swatcher Spotlight-Lelia

swatcher spotlight

 

We’re very excited about our first Swatcher Spotlight!

This Swatcher spotlight is on Lelia.

received_10154054037399108

Read below to learn a bit about Lelia.

My name is Lelia, I’m 38 and live in Kansas with my hubby, our teenage daughter and a smooth coat Brussels Griffon named Ludo.
I’ve always loved having my nails done, but I really got into it when I saw people posting their nail pics on IG about 3 years ago.                                                                                                                          My first indie? Jior Couture Cat’s Corn-er…a holo thermal that knocked my socks off.                                I applied to swatch for Jior Couture not long after when she put out a call on IG and the rest is history! I couldn’t have picked a better brand to support and become friends with.                                        I absolutely love indie polish and am doing my best to support them all!
When Sacha asked me to participate in the Swatcher Spotlight I was humbled and very excited.                                                                                                                                                                  The charity I chose is called Darkness to Light. It’s goal is to help prevent child sexual abuse. This cause is close to my heart as my daughter was sexually abused. I wish no child the pain and suffering of having to endure this awful crime. I talked with my daughter about this before choosing it and she agreed wholeheartedly. She’s a very strong young lady and so amazing…I’m lucky to be her mom.

The lacquer duos Lelia co-created with us are:

In Darkness, which is a dark teal crelly

IMG_3809

IMG_3848

and 

There Is Light, which is an aqua/teal holo

IMG_3812

IMG_3855

You can purchase the Swatcher Spotlight duo here.

 

Lelia chose the charity, DARKNESS TO LIGHT

Darkness To Light’s mission is to prevent and end child sexual abuse.

Click on the link above to read more about  Darkness to Light and their services.

30% of sales for this duo will be donated to  Darkness To Light!

 

Check out more photos and follow Lelia on Instagram. She also has a blog, so be sure to head over there too! 

 

Thank you so much for helping us give back!

Ari and Sacha

Cruelty and 5 free Custom Created Nail Lacquer and Nail & Skin care products

Posted in Swatcher Spotlight, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

