Swatcher Spotlight- Eng

swatcher spotlight

Our second Swatcher spotlight is shining on Eng.

3 copy

Let’s learn a bit about Eng.

According to my hubby,  I’m nice, crafty, creative, and super hard headed. haha
I have 3 wonderful kids. Two teenage boys and a little girl, they are my world. Though I won’t ask them to describe me. I’m not sure what they would say.
I have always love to paint my nails, but didn’t really get into it until about a year and a half ago when my friend Melissa @melissarenea showed my nailart world on IG. I’ve been hooked ever since.
My first love is photography but I’m not as good as I like to be. I’m always looking for things to do or learn. I love music and one day I would like to learn to play the piano.

When the kids leave the house that will be my next goal to accomplish.
Whatever you’d like to share. I love to read non-fiction books, espeically history books. I love to study/learn about WWII. I love Harry Potter and after reading those books I can’t seem to find anything as good so that’s why I started reading history books and I’m hooked since. I love colors of every shade, sparkly, soft, and cute things. So basically I’m a girly girl. The best thing I like to do at the end of the day is to sit on the couch and watch a movie with my hubby. Blog and Social media links Social media is so new to me. I’m still trying to get use to it. 

 

The lacquer duos Eng co-created with us are:

INTEGRITY‘- A bold silver, linear holo

integrity

integrity drip

integrity macro.png

(macro swatch provided by Eng)

and

DIVINE NATURE‘ – A creamy, neutral beige with pink/lavender shimmer

divine nature

divine nature drip

divine nature macro

(macro swatch provided by Eng)

 

You can purchase the Swatcher Spotlight duo HERE.

Eng chose the charity, Ronald McDonald House Charities.

Ronald McDonald House mission:

“The mission of RMHC is to create, find and support programs that directly improve the health and wellbeing of children.”

Click on the link above to read more about Ronald McDonald House Charities and their services.

30% of sales for this duo will be donated to Ronald McDonald House Charities!

Check out more photos and follow Eng on her BlogInstagram , Facebook and Youtube.

Thank you so much for helping us give back!

Ari and Sacha

Cruelty and 5 free Custom Created Nail Lacquer and Nail & Skin care products

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

